Our People

The Board of Trustees

Dr Daniel Morgan

Board Members
Councillor David McLachlan
Dr Ian Hadwen

Executive Management

Acting Manager
Kim Davis

Communications & Engagement Officer (Marketing & Development)
Jennifer Garcia

Friends of Newstead House Inc.

Mr David Gibson

Executive Committee
Patricia Mackie, Sandy Hughes, Pamela Rayner, Trish Brennan, Beverley Smith